Vegan Sunflower Seed Butter Energy Ball

I am obsessed with sunflower seed butter. I can eat it at anytime….. with fruits, on bread, baked into the cookies or salty, with tomato…. the best!!! It is full with good stuff as well. I checked a Sunflower seed butter vs. Peanut butter test ๐Ÿ™‚ and my delicious sunny seed won ๐Ÿ˜Ž
I had a thought a while now to make an energy ball with it, and now here it is ๐Ÿ™‚

DSC_0005s

What you need:

2 tbsp of sunflower seed butter
3-4 tbsp of muesli ( I used the one, what has many different seed and oat together with raisin)
1 big tbsp liquid sweetener (dates or maple syrup )

How to:
Put all the ingredients into a ball and mix well. If you feel add more butter or muesli. Form little balls with your palm and its done ๐Ÿ™‚
I store it in the fridge and I take one or two ๐Ÿ˜‰ in between the meals.

DSC_0011s
Enjoy, Love, Ymani โค

Leave a Reply

